• DOTA

• Minecraft

• TitanFall

• Assassins Creed

• The Witcher

• Metal Gear Solid

• Half Life

• Street Fighter

GSClient: descarga la última versión de Counter-Strike 1.6 Steam/No-Steam actualizado y protegido x

¡ Bienvenidos a nuestra web ! Debes registrarte y ESPERAR a que VALIDEMOS EL REGISTRO para poder participar en el foro
Si no recuerdas tu contraseña, comunícalo en nuestro Discord para recuperarla x

¿Problemas con tu Counter-Strike 1.6? Entra aquí para solucionarlos x

Admin (Second Time)
Mejor respuesta del mensaje Admin (Second Time)Yes My Second Attemp to become an Admin in Zz Community of ZA Server I have been playing this Server for almost 6 years and i have dedicated pretty  much Lots of hours in this Server. I Love the Unique Rules and balance the server has, i like to see it that way Until it dies. Im not here to say  my story time im here to Apply for Admin. So Here we go...

As YOU all Know me that im pretty Angry Character with anger issues on People breaking rules who i hate allot. i have Swear Curse and insult people not because i dint like them or i have a hate on them its just Because of the Rules People those Days Just Does not Care About rules at all  even if you say to them please read the rules or (Tio porfavor leer las reglas escribe /reglas) he wont give a fck until an Admin Speaks sometimes they even ignore the admins until they get slayed a couple of times and they finnaly respond and execute the command /rules after a couple of Slays Bans Slaps etc they finnaly play with the rules that the server provides We all have pass that moment when you see Those rules and your like fuck the rules.

My Main Goal to become an ADMIN in ZA apocalypse is to Help the people who Cannot Speak or Communicate with The Languege Spanish which is the mother languege of the Server of course. Im HERE to Help them out but not only the English players but everyone